Edible Insects

http://www.iflscience.com/environment/five-edible-insects-you-really-should-try

I saw this article and found it pretty awesome. I myself wouldn’t mind trying some insects! Hmacro-insects-greenowever, when I read this article the first thing that popped into my mind was if the insects were exposed to any pesticides. It reminded me of our DDT discussion where animals were dying when they ate insects that were exposed to DDT. What do you guys think? Would you eat a grasshopper or a meal worm?

 

Leave a Reply

